It’s finally official, I managed to get my Washington State license plate to read ECAMPER. I figured the plate would go nice along with my blog. Although I don’t have the official ECAMPER conversion done on my Element yet, I can start to save for the $5k project in the near future. For those interested to see what an ECAMPER conversion looks like on the Element, I have attached a picture of the same color Element I found on the web:

20130506-174457.jpg

20130506-175255.jpg

This May 13th will mark the 9 month journey with “Life in the Element.” As the days are getting warmer, I have decided to put away my summer sleeping bag and simply use a blanket I bought on my recent trip in Scotland last October. I find myself these days traveling a lot more on the weekends and exploring the state of Washington. As of now, my Element’s odometer currently reads about 193k miles.

